تعليمات الإستخدام

  • تعليمات المستخدم لإعادة التعبئة باستخدام Air Max® Refill.
  • قم بإزالة الغطاء الأبيض من جهاز Air Max وضع كيس إعادة التعبئة في الحاوية. ضع الغطاء الأبيض في الخلف وسيكون Air Max® Ultra جاهزًا للاستخدام. عندما يذوب الملء تمامًا ، يمكن بسهولة تفريغ جهاز Air Max® في المرحاض أو الحوض. يمكن إلقاء كيس إعادة التعبئة الفارغ في حاوية النفايات.
  • ضع جهاز Air Max® دائمًا على سطح مستوٍ وثابت ، ويفضل أن يكون في حوض غسيل.

النصيحة

ضع دائمًا Air Max® Moisture Absorber Original على سطح مستو وثابت.

نقاط الاهتمام

في درجات الحرارة المنخفضة ، يعمل جهاز امتصاص الرطوبة بشكل أبطأ ويمكن أن يحدث التكتل. ستؤدي زيادة درجة الحرارة إلى تسريع العمل مرة أخرى. تجنب ملامسة الجلد والخشب والحجر والمعدن ، حيث يمكن أن تتأثر هذه المواد سلبًا.

بعد الاستعمال:

بقع / بقايا

يمكن أن يتسبب السائل المنسكب في ظهور علامات على السطح. تستمر هذه البقع في جذب الرطوبة. قم بإزالة البقع بوفرة من الماء. إزالة البقع عن المنسوجات (أغطية الأرضيات ، البطانة) بكبريتات الصوديوم. اصنع محلولًا بنسبة 5٪ بالماء (50 جم / لتر) وافرده على البقعة. تقريبا. لحوالي. 30 دقيقة. ثم جففها باستخدام مجفف شعر أو سخان كهربائي. قم بإزالة المسحوق المتبقي باستخدام مكنسة كهربائية. تكرار هذه العملية إذا لزم الأمر. اشطف حوض الغسيل أو اغسله جيدًا بالماء. تجنب ملامسة الجلد والمعدن. قد تتأثر هذه المواد سلبًا.

شروط التخزين

يخزن في عبوة محكمة الغلق في مكان بارد وجاف وخال من الصقيع.

بيسون اير ماكس

JD7.500السعر
رزمة

    شركة يوسف البشيتي وأولاده ، شارع الأمير الحسن 390 ، عمان ، الأردن

    اشترك معنا للحصول على آخر التحديثات:

    لن نشارك عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني أبدًا مع طرف ثالث.

    هاتف +962 6477 0741 / +962 6 795756898

    فاكس +962 6 4749947

    • Facebook
    • Twitter
    • YouTube
    • Instagram

    روابط سريعة:

    © 2021 متاجر البشيتي.

Yousef Bashiti & Sons Co , Prince El Hasan St 390, Amman, Jordan

TEL +962 6 477 0741 / +962 6 4789783 / +962 6 4775813

Fax +962 6 4749947

©2019 by Bashiti Stores.

Directions for use

  • User instructions for refilling with Air Max® Refill.
  • Remove the white cap from the Air Max device and place the refill bag in the container. Place the white cap back and Air Max® Ultra is ready for use. When the refill has dissolved completely, the Air Max® device can easily be emptied in the toilet or sink. The empty refill bag can be thrown into the waste container.
  •  
  • Always place the Air Max® device on a flat stable surface, preferably in a washtub.

Advice

Always place the Air Max® Moisture Absorber Original on a flat and stable surface.

Points of attention

At lower temperatures the Moisture Absorber works more slowly and clumping can occur. Increasing the temperature will speed up the working again. Avoid contact with leather, wood, stone and metal, as these materials can be affected negatively.

AFTER USE:

Stains/residue

Spilt fluid can cause surface marks. These spots continue to attract moisture. Remove stains with an abundance of water. Remove stains in textiles (floor coverings, lining) with sodium sulphate. Make a 5% solution with water (50 g/l) and spread it over the stain. Approx. for approx. 30 minutes. Then dry it off using a hairdryer or electric heater. Remove the remaining powder with a vacuum cleaner. Repeat the process if necessary. Rinse wash basin or sink well with water. Avoid contact with leather and metal. These materials may be adversely affected.

Storage conditions

Store in well-sealed packaging in a cool, dry and frost free place.

Bison Air Max

JD7.50Price
pack